直接觀看文章

「兩周一聚」第四十八期題目 : 教我如何說再見

7 十月, 2010

近幾個月來,幾位主要的兩周一聚工作人員,包括我自己,都因為私務繁忙而未能勤於打理「兩周一聚」,更莫說網聚寫文了,於是,關掉「兩周」網頁這個念頭,一直在腦中亂打亂轉,就是不知如何打個好結號 …

這個月剛巧是「兩周一聚」的兩周年,如今又發現未有人登出下期題目,就好借機會來出這個網聚的最後一個題目,請大家寫「教我如何說再見」好吧。

有聚有散,離開一個地方,遠去一個友人,或者結束這樣一個網聚,離愁也好,歡送也好,教我如何說再見。

由今天起至月底,寫好了請在這裡留下你的文章連結。

 

 

26 則迴響 leave one →
  1. 24 九月, 2014 03:53

    For latest information you have to visit world wide web and on world-wide-web I found this website as a most excellent web site for latest updates.

  2. 21 九月, 2014 13:57

    I think this is one of the most significant info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark
    on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really
    nice : D. Good job, cheers

  3. 18 十月, 2010 04:35

    兩週一聚:如何說再見

    好聚好散,我確信有緣定會再見的。

  4. 15 十月, 2010 09:37

    要說再見,倒不如送上祝福,望大家一切安好。
    Farewell. Take care. See you around.

  5. 15 十月, 2010 04:49

    噢~ 就這樣結束了嗎﹖雖然我也沒有寫很多期﹐不過就這樣完結﹐有點可惜呢。

  6. 14 十月, 2010 09:20

    很久沒來,從The Man Who Loves Everton的網誌看到要結束的消息,有點愕然,還以為這活動可以一路延續…原來天下真的無不散之筵席

  7. 14 十月, 2010 09:10

    簡單的說一句: “希望快點再見~"

    謝謝各位工作人員。
    謝謝兩周一聚。

  8. 13 十月, 2010 15:22

    Thank you Michelle and all the staff members who have had in the past made an effort to get this site going. I personally think I did my best writing when I wrote for 2week1gather but I must emphasize that that’s relatively speaking and according to my very low expectation of myself. Thank you.

  9. Ada permalink
    11 十月, 2010 08:45

    沒有來這裡一段日子,想不到再來時竟是說再見的時候,這個秋天特別傷感!雖然有點捨不得,但同意緣起緣滅,聚散有時,很多謝這裡的一切,希望後會有期。

  10. 10 十月, 2010 19:59

    :..(

  11. exile permalink
    9 十月, 2010 05:07

    I am going to miss reading all of your posts! I am a big big big fan of 2 weeks 1 gather. I hope there is a way to keep this going.

  12. bakingmaniac permalink
    9 十月, 2010 02:19

    兩年嘞!?不過,無兩週一聚,B.M.都唔會認識到幾位0岩咀型嘅bloggers。有d 唔捨得添~~~~

  13. 8 十月, 2010 21:44

    Michelle, I’m glad you won’t delete this site. I have recently joined in the fun and I just love reading everyone’s responses.

  14. 8 十月, 2010 19:38

    Operationally, I think it is technically possible in WordPress to add more people to maintain and manage the site instead of having the workload resting on the shoulders of the founding volunteer editors.

    However, as Haricot noted, if interest has waned, then it may be the time to say goodbye. The goodbye will be sad for sure.

    P.S. Our online gathering place is like a magazine, some magazines have new editors to keep things going, some magazines close shop.

  15. chiseenjai permalink
    8 十月, 2010 08:39

    its been 2 years?!

    will this site be closed? or just let it be!?

    support you guys!!! =D

  16. 8 十月, 2010 04:34

    我真的不知怎樣說再見

  17. 7 十月, 2010 20:25

    Does WordPress allow a group of designated “administrators" or “co-authours" to manage the activities of blogsites such as this? Perhaps the admin work could be shared by more ppl instead of resting on the shoulders of just four or five. However, I do agree with you that if interest has waned, then it is time to say goodbye.

    • 8 十月, 2010 19:14

      Thanks Haricot for your support all along! we may create some other blog activities, never know : )

  18. 7 十月, 2010 19:47

    O Michelle,

    It’s a bit sad to see this. Though I haven’t play this game for quite a long time.

    I remember what you wrote when you first invented this idea.

    The answer is 2 years. Obviously, it’s not a short time. You and your co. did a very good job. Thanks for everything.

    Of course, I will play this time. Coincidently, I’m going to bid farewell to Dublin this month.

    Best wishes. And keep in touch.

    • 8 十月, 2010 19:17

      Dear The Man, i imagine that you’re probably going to start a new and happy family life in hk 😉 take good care, sure let’s keep in touch !

Trackbacks

  1. 兩週一聚 (48): 教我如何說再見 « 浪漫飛行
  2. 教我如何說再見 « Blog on Others' Blog 點點夢點點論
  3. 「兩週一聚」第四十八期題目 : 教我如何說再見 « Bakingmaniac‧烘焙狂熱份子

發表留言